How do you control an amoeba?

In the environment, amoeba are controlled with disinfectants and water purification methods. In the body, amoeba are combatted using a combination of temperature and coma inducing drugs when necessary, and medication.

---

You cannot control an amoeba. They have no brains so they cannot be trained at all. Plus, they are microscopic, so you couldn't see if they were doing anything without a microscope.