Who is d. j. blend?

DJ Bl3nd (sometimes just known as Bl3nd) is a Los Angeles-based EDM DJ who plays intense, aggressive club music while donning a menacing Slipknot-like mask. He has achieved viral popularity due to his online videos, mixes, and energetic live performances, but has kept his identity a secret.