How do you get tie dye off your hands?

Create a paste by mixing a coin-sized amount of baking soda with water. Diluted baking soda boasts mild abrasive qualities and it's less harsh on sensitive skin. Then rub the mixture over your dye-stained hands, and scrub them thoroughly under running water.