How many carbs in two hard boiled eggs?

Eggs have almost no carbohydrate. In one large egg, there is less than 1 gram - only about 6 tenths of a gram of carbohydrate, whereas there are about 6 grams of protein and 5 grams of fat. However, those amounts will vary a little between different brands of eggs. Two eggs will have twice as much.