Is green hills a town?

There are 153 places called Green Hill in the world: 68 in America, 38 in Australia, 15 in New Zealand, 11 in Canada, 4 in Jamaica, 3 in South Africa, and 3 in Trinidad & Tobago. So yes, it is a town name.