How long did it take to build newgrange?

Newgrange is a Neolithic “passage tomb” monument in the Boyne Valley, County Meath, Ireland. Scientists can only estimate that it was constructed circa 3200 BC, or about 5200 years ago. It is known for its main passageway that is illuminated by the sun only on the Winter Solstice