What kind of snakes live in hawaii?

There are no native snakes, however they were imported via potting soil from the Philippines in the 1930s, the Brahminy Blind Snake, otherwise known as the Flowerpot Snake, Island Blind Snake, and Hawaiian Blind Snake, looks like an earthworm, feeds on ants and termites, seeks shelter under nests