What are the three directives?

Based on the Prime Directives from the movie Robo Cop. A set of rules, unbreakable and unbendable, that RoboCop's firmware is bound to uphold. Serve the public trust, Protect the innocent, Uphold the law. RoboCop was programmed to be unaware of an additional fourth directive unless it was relevant.