Do you know ferdinand the bull?

The Story of Ferdinand (1936) is a work written by American author Munro Leaf. The children's book tells the story of a bull who would rather smell flowers than fight in bullfights. He sits in the middle of the bull ring failing to heed any of the provocations of the matador and others to fight.