What is the minecraft warden?

Minecraft wardens are found deep underground in deep dark caves located at the deepest depths where sculk is found. The Warden is first blind mob added to Minecraft. Instead of following the player normally, they use the sculk sensors on its head to detect vibrations. and operates in the dark.