What is simply piano?

Simply Piano is a phone or tablet application for learning to play piano. It provides visual guidance for which keys to press.

---

Simply Piano is a piano learning app developed by JoyTunes . Simply Piano teaches using videos and interactive, progress-measuring lessons, similar to the game-like format of other piano apps like Playground Sessions and Skoove.