What is roblox fashion famous?

Fashion Famous (formerly known as Fashion Frenzy) is a fashion game made by the same name. It is a game based on DizzyPurple's Top Roblox Runway Model game. The objective of the game is to get the most points for your outfit, based on the players' votes, and win first place.