Who is albus presley?

Albus Presley was Elvis Presley's younger brother. Before his tragic death he was known for hanging around Graceland telling fantastical tales about his famous brother. Ever the trickster, he may have been responsible for some of the Elvis sightings that garnered a lot of publicity over the years.