Is there a tarzan three?

Tarzan 3 (2015) film (also known as Tarzan lll: The Legend Continues) is a animated sequel to the Disney's film Tarzan. In this film, Tarzan and his friends are going on an vacation, But Clayton vows to have his revenge.