What are some marvel movies?

Just from phase 3 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Capt America-civil war, Dr. Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2, Spiderman-Homecoming, Thor Ragnarok, Black Panther, Infinity War, Antman and the wasp, Cpt. Marvel, Endgame, and Spiderman-far from home.