What's a flag with three colors?

There are many flags with only 3 colors. Belgium has the 3 colors black, yellow and red. Italy's flag is green, white and red. Yemen's flag is red, white and black. Rwanda's flag is blue, yellow and green. Ireland's flag is green, white and orange.