What is the biggest railgun?

At 32 megajoules, the navy system appears to be the most powerful rail gun ever built, and the Office of Naval Research is installing additional capacitors at the Dahlgren facility to support it. The planned 64-megajoule weapon could require even more power -- a staggering 6 million amps.