What is the most common food in the u. s.?

Umm we don’t really have a specific food that we eat . We eat anything. Umm it’s common to eat pizza, hotdog, hamburger, wings these are mostly American foods but we also like to eat foods from other cultures Pasta, Mexican food, Thai, Chinese food , etc.