Who is x. x. x. tentacion's best friend?

XXXTentacion 's close friend C Glizzy has been shot in the head one year after the rapper was gunned down. Rising rap star C Glizzy, whose real name is Christian Moore, was shot in Florida just three days before the anniversary of his friend's murder.