How big is a twelve week old baby?

At 12 weeks into pregnancy, a human fetus measures about 5 centimeters, or 2 inches long. It weighs about 14 grams or 0.5 ounces. 12 weeks after birth a baby weighs 7.6 kg or 16 lbs 14 oz, and is about 66 cm or 26 inches long.