Who is papa duck?

Papa Duck, is a popular yootoober from Florida, United States. He was born in 1996, and is currently 24 years old. Not much is known about his early life or education. He started his YouTube channel in 2008, and it has since amassed over 332 thousand subscribers. He is also a secret duck.