What was the name of lyndon johnson's dog?

Yuki [Y U K I], was a mixed breed dog found by President Johnson's daughter, Luci Nugent, at a gas station in Texas on Thanksgiving Day in 1966, while on her way to the LBJ Ranch. Luci named the dog "Yuki", which means [snow] in Japanese.