What is the tv show holy moly about?

Mini-golf lovers from around the country compete head-to-head through an epic obstacle golf course. In each episode, 12 contestants put their miniature golf -- and physical -- skills to the test and face off in never-before-seen challenges on a supersized miniature golf course.