Is there a new titanic?

Now, Blue Star Line has announced that work on the luxury liner has resumed, MSN reports, and that it will be ready for its maiden voyage in 2022. Titanic II is being built in China as we speak. It will hold 2,400 passengers and 900 crew members, and cost $500 million