How many teeth does a hammerhead shark?

A Hammerhead shark has 2 rows of teeth with approximately 24 to 37 teeth in each row. The teeth are approximately one quarter to three quarters in length. A hammerhead shark can have anywhere between 48 to 74 teeth total.