What herbs are toxic to dogs?

Here are some herbs & spices toxic to dogs: Nutmeg, Onion, Cocoa Powder, Garlic and Black Pepper. Other toxic plants include chamomile, chives, hops, leeks, shallots, rhubarb, and tomato plants.