How many tablespoons are four garlic cloves?

The standard teaspoon to Tablespoon conversion for any ingredient is 3 teaspoons = 1 Tablespoon. Therefore, if 1 garlic clove = 1 teaspoon of chopped garlic then 4 garlic cloves = 1 Tablespoon and 1 teaspoon of chopped garlic.