Who played opie on andy griffin?

Opie Taylor played by Ron Howard, appeared in 209 of the 249 episodes of The Andy Griffith Show, on CBS from October 3, 1960, to April 1, 1968.

---

Ron Howard played Opie Taylor on the "The Andy Griffith Show". Ron is a very popular film Director and Producer. His works include "A Beautiful Mind", "American Graffiti", and "Grand Theft Auto"