Who is magnet chakrabarty?

Meghna Chakrabarti. Meghna Chakrabarti serves as host and editor of On Point from NPR and WBUR, along with David Folkenflik. ... And she is the host of Modern Love: The Podcast, a collaboration of WBUR and The New York Times.