What planet spins backwards?

Every planet in our solar system except for Venus and Uranus rotates counter-clockwise as seen from above the North Pole; that is to say, from west to east. This is the same direction in which all the planets orbit the sun.

---

Venus is the only planet that rotates around the sun in a clockwise pathway.