Who is the mother of dustin johnson's children?

Dustin Johnson has had his ups and downs, but his family has been by his side the entire way. Dustin’s girlfriend, Paulina Gretzky, has been a staple at PGA Tour events, along with their two children, Tatum and River. Tatum was born in 2015, while River was born in 2017.