Is prophesized a word?

Technically, yes, "prophesized," spelled P-R-O-P-H-E-S-I-Z-E-D, is a real word in English. However, it's considered substandard, and is frowned on by language experts. The more proper form is "prophesied," spelled the same way but with no Z.