How did jake paul get fired from disney channel?

Paul launched his YouTube channel on May 15, 2014. ... Paul later revealed in an interview with The Hollywood Reporter that he was actually fired from Bizaardvark by Disney, which wanted to expedite the process of weaning him off the show due to the KTLA segment.