What states zip start with 5?

The states of Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin all have the zip code beginning with the number 5.

---

There are 5 states who’s zip codes start with a 5, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, And Wisconsin