Who is the highest paid adult film star in the world?

Jenna Jameson is the highest paid adult film star, with a net worth of over thirty million dollars.

---

Among the highest paid performers, pay is typically not disclosed. The best estimation comes from net worth. At $30 million, Jenna Jameson's net worth is at least $10million more than any other adult film star, though her income is diversified outside of just films.