What is the biggest diaper in the world?

According to Guiness World Records, the largest disposable diaper was 3.10 meters (10 feet 2.05 inches) long and 2.50 meters (8 feet 2.4 inches) wide. It weighed 27 kilograms (59 pounds 8.32 ounces) and was manufactured by RKW AG Rheinische Kunststoffwerke in Petersaurach, Germany, on 21 July 2007.