What's the jingle for honeycomb cereal?

In the 1980s Honey-Comb Cereal was promoted with a jingle that went, "Honeycomb's big. Yeah, yeah, yeah. It's not small. No, no, no. Honeycomb's got... a big, big taste... a big, big crunch... for a big, big bite!"