How is the caribbean?

The Caribbean is of the American regions bordered by the Caribbean Sea and North Atlantic Ocean. Occupying major part of Caribbean Plate, the region accommodates over 700 islands, islets, reefs, and cays. These form the island arcs that describe the eastern and northern edges of the Caribbean Sea.