Why did the carolina panthers fire joe brady?

With the Panthers offense bottom-of-the-barrel in consecutive years under Brady, some reports indicate that the offensive coordinator and head coach Matt Rhule saw a difference in offensive philosophy that caused the schism and led to the firing.