When are the mandalorian episodes released?

The Mandalorian season 2 premiere: Friday, October 30. episode 2: Friday, November 6. episode 3: Friday, November 13. episode 4: Friday, November 20. episode 5: Friday, November 27. episode 6: Friday, December 4. episode 7: Friday, December 11. season 2 finale: Friday, December 18.