Who owns peppa pig?

Hasbro The cartoon owner, Entertainment One, has been bought by US toymaker Hasbro. The manufacturer behind Monopoly will now have access to the UK-listed company's lucrative show. With a global audience of infants and preschoolers, Peppa is the crown jewel of the eOne brand.