Who is abbie hoffman?

Abbot Howard "Abbie" Hoffman was an American political and social activist who co-founded the Youth International Party and was a member of the Chicago Seven. He was also a leading proponent of the Flower Power movement.

---

Abbot Howard "Abbie" Hoffman was an American political and social activist who co-founded the Youth International Party and was a member of the Chicago Seven. He was also a leading proponent of the Flower Power movement.