What companies does mark cuban own?

Mark Cuban owns twelve companies, which are Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drugs, Billshark, Gameday Couture, Nuts ‘N More, Insta Fire, Mrs. Goldfarb’s Unreal Deli, Simple Sugars, Grouphug, Coconut Girl, Shower Toga, Ready Set Eat!, and The Living Christmas Co.