How many pizzas can one person eat?

On average there are: 6 slices per small (8-10″) pizza, 8 slices per 12 inch pizza (medium), 10 slices on a large (14″) pizza and 12 slices on an extra-large (16-18″) pizza. You should confirm the number of slices before ordering because this will vary between pizza providers.