What are the abilities of the indominus rex?

Indominus rexes were given the powers from each of genetic choices such as their high intelligence from the Velociraptor but much smarter, their size & incredible strength from Tyrannosaurus rex DNA with powerful jaw strength as well, cuttlefish DNA to be given the ability to camouflage themselves,