Who is charlie ride?

Charlie Ride-Free is an innovative new company created by Melinda Lewis, founder and CEO. Founded out of personal experience, Charlie Ride-Free’s mission is to eliminate driving under the influence with a single-minded purpose for providing all people access to free rides.