Are guinea pigs made out of pork?

Guinea pigs are not related to pigs at all. They are rodents, in the same family as rats, mice, and hamsters. They are not made of pork. When eaten as a food source, as they traditionally are in much of South America, you could simply say that they are made out of guinea pig meat.