Can you freeze bean dip?

Bean dip can definitely be frozen for up to 2-3 months. You MUST make sure the container is completely sealed to ensure quality. You can defrost in the refrigerator for a few hours before you're ready to serve, or heat it up on the stove or in the microwave and stir before serving.