What temperature should moscato be served at?

It depends on the color. White Moscato is served chilled at a 45-50 degrees F temperature in a wine glass with a long stem, a small bowl, and narrow rim. In comparison, the red Moscato is slightly chilled at a 55-65 degrees F temperature in a wine glass with a short stem, a large bowl, and wide rim.

---

Moscato should be served at about 50 degrees F. Fortified or desert Moscato should be served slightly warmer at 60 to 70 degrees fahrenheit. Enjoy!