Tell me a story about the movie it?

It, is a movie adapted from a Stephen King novel of the same name, about seven young outcasts who are friends, in Derry, Maine, and are about to face their worst nightmare; an ancient, shape-shifting evil, that emerges from the sewer every 27 years.